Contact Us

John Mengarelli
President 
Alternative Risk Solutions, LLC
101 2nd Street
Suite 101
Petaluma, California 94952
415.883.8900 Phone
415.883.8676 Fax
415.328.6367 Mobile
jmengarelli@altrisk.biz
Jeff Argotsinger
Senior Vice President
Alternative Risk Solutions, LLC
8232 W. Cactus Road
Suite 122
Peoria, Arizona 85381
913.707.1677 Phone
623.412.0840 Direct
jargotsinger@altrisk.biz
Charles R. Bertolina
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Alternative Risk Solutions, LLC
1015 Marsh Avenue
Reno, Nevada 89509
775.846.4866 Phone
623.412.2331 Fax
(775) 846-4866 Mobile
cbertolina@altrisk.biz
 Nikki Ruys
Operations Manager Account Management
 Alternative Risk Solutions, LLC
101 2nd Street
Suite 101
Petaluma, California 94952
415.883.8922 Phone
415.883.8676 Fax
415.827.5733 Mobile
nruys@altrisk.biz
Lindsay Bannister
Account Manager
Alternative Risk Solutions, LLC
101 2nd Street
Suite 101
Petaluma, California 94952
(866) 515-3881 Phone
(415) 883-8676 Fax
lbannister@altrisk.biz
Judy Stoddard
Nurse Consultant
Alternative Risk Solutions, LLC
8232 W. Cactus Road
Suite 122
Peoria, Arizona 85381
Julie Tonder
Reporting Specialist
Alternative Risk Solutions, LLC
8232 W. Cactus Road
Suite 122
Peoria, Arizona 85381
623.412.2323 Phone
623.412.2331 Fax
jtonder@altrisk.biz
Vicky McQuarrie
Supervisor Claims & Reporting
Alternative Risk Solutions, LLC
8232 W. Cactus Road
Suite 122
Peoria, Arizona 85381
(866) 515-3881 Phone
(623) 412-2331 Fax
vmcquarrie@altrisk.biz
Raney Brown
Marketing Specialist
Alternative Risk Solutions, LLC
101 2nd Street
Suite 101
Petaluma, California 94952
866.515.3881 Phone
415.883.8676 Fax
rbrown@altrisk.biz

General Email Inboxes: